2020 Board of Directors 










President

Tina Jacob, MPH, CHES® 

Education and Outreach Manager

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

president@insophe.org


Past President

Allison Aultman MPH, CHES® 

Tobacco Control Program Coordinator

Marion County Public Health Department

past.president@insophe.org


President-Elect 


Abigail Abram 

INPEP ECHO Project Coordinator

Step-Up, Inc. 

president.elect@insophe.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jodie Fisher, MPH

Life Coach

Serene Seasons Massage Therapy 

president.elect@insophe.org

 


Secretary 

Andi Cox, BSPH, CHES® 

Tobacco Health Educator

Marion County Public Health Department

secretary@insophe.org


Treasurer

Breanna Miles, CHES®  

Health Coach

Muncie and NTN Anderson- IU Business Solutions

insophetreasurer@gmail.com






ADVOCACY DIRECTOR

Carla Brown, Ph.D., MCHES®

Assistant Professor of Public Health 

University of Indianapolis 

 advocacy@insophe.org


CHAPTER DELEGATE

Charity Bishop, MA, CHES® 

Lecturer & Program Director

BSPH in Community Health at IU Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health

chapter.delegate@insophe.org


COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Abbey Jones, MPH, CHES®

Health Coach

Carrot, Inc. 

communicationsinsophe@gmail.com


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Kayla Hsu, MPH, CHES®, NCTTP 

Community Outreach Manager,Rethink Tobacco Indiana

IU Simon Cancer Center Tobacco Treatment Program

membership@insophe.org


CONTINUING EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Rachel Fogleman, CHES®

Programming Coordinator

Midwest AIDS Training + Education Center 

continuingedinsophe@gmail.com


Student Representative

Interested students please contact PresidentInsophe@gmail.com 

student.rep@insophe.org


InSOPHE Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2020

The Board of Directors will meet the third Friday of every month at 1:00 pm. Members are welcome and encouraged to attend or call-in to the meetings. If you would like the call-in details for these meetings, please email president@insophe.org

interested in joining the board of Directors?

Positions opening up for the 2021 BOD: President-Elect, Secretary, Chapter Delegate, Student Rep, and Treasurer. Elections will take place in October 2020 and interested parties can apply here. Any questions about positions can be sent to president@insophe.org

© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software