InSOPHE's Board of Directors 

InSOPHE Action Plans

Indiana SOPHE Strategic Plan 2011-2016

 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2017

  

President
Tiffany Kerrigan (2017)

Director of Education and Outreach

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail: presidentinsophe@gmail.com

 

Co-Past President

Lisa Smith (2017)

Clinical Research Coordinator/Project Manager

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, IUPUI


Lisa Beck (2017)

Instructor, Department of Physiology and Health Science

Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail: past.president@insophe.org

 

President-Elect

Marie Lewis (2017)

 

Research Administration and Programs Coordinator

American College of Sports Medicine

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

 

Secretary

Bonita (Bonnie) Webster (2017-2018)


CEO-Indy Medical Supplies LLC

InSOPHE E-mail: secretary@insophe.org


Treasurer

Tina Jacob (2017-2018)

Health Education Coordinator,

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail: insophetreasurer@gmail.com

 

 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2015

  

President

Jennifer Conner

Division Projects Manager
Public Health Administration
Marion County Public Health Department
Work Phone: 317.221.3008
Work E-mail: jconner@marionhealth.org
InSOPHE E-mail: presidentinsophe@gmail.com
 
Past President

Katy Hilts

Tobacco Control Manager

Marion County Public Health Department
Work E-mail: kellis@marionhealth.org

InSOPHE E-mail: past.president@insophe.org

 

President-Elect

Lisa Smith 
Clinical Research Coordinator/Project Manager

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, IUPUI

Work E-mail: smithlg@iupui.edu

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

 

Lisa Beck

Instructor, Department of Physiology and Health Science

Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

 

Secretary

Marie Lewis (2015-2016)

Program Coordinator, American Fitness Index

American College of Sports Medicine

Work E-mail: mlewis@acsm.org

InSOPHE E-mail: secretary@insophe.org

 

Treasurer

Bryce Conway (2015-2016)
Account Executive
MDwise Hoosier Alliance
Work Phone: 317.448.0508
Work E-mail: bcconway99@yahoo.com
InSOPHE E-mail: treasurer@insophe.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advocacy Director

Heidi Hancher-Rauch (2017-2018)
Assistant Professor Kinesiology/Health Education

InSOPHE E-mail: advocacy@insophe.org

 

Chapter Delegate

Terri Lee (2017-2018)

Interim Director, Office of Women's Health-ISDH

InSOPHE E-mail: chapter.delegate@insophe.org

 

Communications Director

Katie Haberlin (2016-2017)
Health Coach

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, Riley Physicians

InSOPHE E-mail: communicationsinsophe@gmail.com 

 

Continuing Education Director
Olivia Cosgray (2017-2018)

Client Navigator- Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE Email: continuingedinsophe@gmail.com


Membership Director

Tanya Shelburne (2016-2017)
Vice-President of Program Development
Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail: membership@insophe.org

 

Student Representative

Cheyenne Kern

Student-University of Indianapolis

InSOPHE E-mail: student.rep@insophe.org

 
Advocacy Director

Heidi Hancher-Rauch (2014-2015)
Assitant Professor Kinesiology/Health Education

University of Indianapolis

1400 E. Hanna Ave.

Work E-mail: rauchh@uindy.org

InSOPHE E-mail: advocacy@insophe.org

 

Chapter Delegate

Shannon McMorrow (2015-2016)

Assistant Professor Kinesiology/Interim Director MPH Program

University of Indianapolis

Work E-mail: mcmurrows@uindy.org

InSOPHE E-mail: chapter.delegate@insophe.org

 

Communications Director

Amber Broughton (2014-2015)
Broughton Consulting

InSOPHE E-mail: communications@insophe.org

 

Membership Director

Mary Feeney (2014-2015)
Benefit and Health Educator
Goodwill Industries

Work Phone: 317.709.5196
Work E-mail: maryefeeney@gmail.com
InSOPHE E-mail: membership@insophe.org

 

Student Representatives

Cheyenne Tjaden

Nicole Meert

InSOPHE  E-mail: student.rep@insophe.org

 


InSOPHE Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2017


January 13: 2:30-3:30pm Little Red Door Cancer Agency-1801 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN

February 10: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting

March: 10: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting

April 14: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

May 12: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

June 9: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

July 14: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting

August 11: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

September 8: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

October: Fall Conference

November 10: 2:30-3:30 pm Conference Call Meeting 

December 8: 1:00-3:00pm End of Year Planning

© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software