InSOPHE's Board of Directors 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2018 


Marie Lewis, CHES® (2018)

Implementation Specialist

Public Consulting Group

InSOPHE E-mail:


Past President

Tiffany Kerrigan, MPHCHES® (2018)

Director of Education and Outreach

Little Red Door Cancer Agency


Allison Aultman MPH, CHES® (2018)

Tobacco Control Program Coordinator

Marion County Public Health Department

InSOPHE E-mail:



Rachel Fogleman, CHES®(2018)

Programming Coordinator

Midwest AIDS Training + Education Center, Indiana

InSOPHE E-mail:


Tina Jacob, CHES® (2017-2018)

Health Education Coordinator,

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail:


 Advocacy Director

Chelsy Winters, MS(2018-2019)
Senior Director of Community Health

YMCA of Greater Indianapolis

InSOPHE E-mail:

Chapter Delegate

Terri Lee, MPH (2017-2018)

Interim Director, Office of Women's Health-ISDH

InSOPHE E-mail:


Communications Director

Katie Haberlin, MPH, CHES®, CHWC (2018-2019)
Health Coach

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, Riley Physicians

InSOPHE E-mail: 


Membership Director

Kayla Hsu, MPH, TTS, CHES® (2018-2019)
Community Outreach Manager, Rethink Tobacco Indiana

IU Simon Cancer Center Tobacco Treatment Program

InSOPHE E-mail:

Continuing Education Director

Olivia Cosgray (2017-2018)

Client Navigator- Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE Email:

Student Representative

Alli Ousley

Student-Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail:

InSOPHE Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2018

            • January 12 (In-person)
            • February 9 (Conference Call/Skype)
            • March 9  (In-person)
            • April 13 (Conference Call/Skype)
            • May 11 (In-person)
            • June 8 (Conference Call/Skype)
            • July 13 (In-person)
            • August 10 (Conference Call/Skype)
            • September 14 (In-person)
            • October 12 (Conference Call/Skype)
            • November 9 (In-person)
            • December 14 (Conference Call/Skype)
© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software