InSOPHE's Board of Directors 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2019

President

Allison Aultman MPH, CHES® (2019)

Tobacco Control Program Coordinator

Marion County Public Health Department

InSOPHE E-mail: presidentinsophe@gmail.com

 

Past President

Marie Lewis, CHES® (2019)

Implementation Specialist

Public Consulting Group

past.president@insophe.org


President-Elect

Tina Jacob, MPH, CHES® (2019)

Health Education and Volunteer Manager

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

 

Secretary 

Andi Miller, BSPH, CHES® (2019-2020)

Tobacco Health Educator

Marion County Public Health Department

InSOPHE E-mail: secretary@insophe.org

Treasurer

Breanna Miles, CHES®  (2019-2020)

Health Coach

Muncie and NTN Anderson- IU Business Solutions

InSOPHE E-mail: insophetreasurer@gmail.com

 


 Advocacy Director

Chelsy Winters, MS(2018-2019)

Senior Director of Community Health

YMCA of Greater Indianapolis

InSOPHE E-mail: advocacy@insophe.org

Chapter Delegate

Charity Bishop, MA, CHES® (2019-2020)

Lecturer & Program Director

BSPH in Community Health at IU Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health

InSOPHE E-mail: chapter.delegate@insophe.org


Communications Director

Katie Haberlin-Pittz, MPH, CHES®, CHWC (2018-2019)

Health Coach

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, Riley Physicians

InSOPHE E-mail: communicationsinsophe@gmail.com 


Membership Director

Kayla Hsu, MPH, CHES®, NCTTP  (2018-2019)

Community Outreach Manager, Rethink Tobacco Indiana

IU Simon Cancer Center Tobacco Treatment Program

InSOPHE E-mail: membership@insophe.org


Continuing Education Director

Rachel Kimmel, MPH, CHES®  (2019-2020))

Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Quality Advisor

Indiana Hospital Association

InSOPHE Email: continuingedinsophe@gmail.com


Student Representative

Jonathan Isbill

Masters Student in Nutrition and Dietetics

Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail: student.rep@insophe.org


InSOPHE Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2019

            • January 11
            • February 8
            • March 8  
            • April 12
            • May 10
            • June 14 
            • July 12
            • August 9 
            • September 13
            • October 11 
            • November 8 
            • December 13
© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software