Contact Us 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2017

Contact us!


Tiffany Kerrigan (2017)

Health Education Manager

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail:

Co-Past President

Lisa Smith (2017)

Clinical Research Coordinator/Project Manager

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, IUPUI

Lisa Beck (2017)

Instructor, Department of Physiology and Health Science

Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail:



Marie Lewis (2017)

Research Administration and Programs Coordinator

American College of Sports Medicine

InSOPHE E-mail:


Bonita (Bonnie) Webster (2017-2018)

CEO-Indy Medical Supplies LLC

InSOPHE E-mail:


Tina Jacobs (2017-2018)

Youth Tobacco Education Coordinator-Little Red Door Cancer Agency
InSOPHE E-mail:



Advocacy Director

Heidi Hancher-Rauch (2017-2018)
Assistant Professor Kinesiology/Health Education

InSOPHE E-mail:


Chapter Delegate

Terri Lee (2017-2018)

Interim Director, Office of Women's Health-ISDH

InSOPHE E-mail:


Communications Director

Katie Haberlin (2016-2017)
Health Coach

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, Riley Physicians

InSOPHE E-mail: 


Continuing Education Director
Olivia Cosgray (2017-2018)

Client Navigator- Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE Email:

Membership Director

Tanya Shelburne (2016-2017)
Vice-President of Program Development
Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail:


Student Representative

Cheyenne Kern

Student-University of Indianapolis

InSOPHE E-mail:

Mail to InSOPHE at: 

P.O. Box 44407

Indianapolis, IN. 46244

© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software