Contact Us 

InSOPHE Executive Board Members 2018

Contact us!

President

Marie Lewis, CHES® (2018)

Implementation Specialist

Public Consulting Group

InSOPHE E-mail: presidentinsophe@gmail.com


Past President

Tiffany Kerrigan, MPHCHES®(2018)

Director of Education and Outreach

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

past.president@insophe.org


President-Elect

Allison Aultman MPH, CHES® (2018)

Tobacco Control Program Coordinator

Marion County Public Health Department

InSOPHE E-mail: president.elect@insophe.org

 

Secretary

Rachel Fogleman, CHES®(2018)

Programming Coordinator

Midwest AIDS Training + Education Center, Indiana

InSOPHE E-mail: secretary@insophe.org


Treasurer

Tina Jacob, CHES® (2017-2018) 

Health Education Coordinator,

Little Red Door Cancer Agency

InSOPHE E-mail: insophetreasurer@gmail.com


Membership Director

Kayla Hsu, MPH,TTS, CHES® (2018-2019)

Community Outreach Manager

Rethink Tobacco Indiana

InSOPHE E-mail: membership@insophe.org


 
 
 Advocacy Director

Chelsy Winters, MS(2018-2019)
Senior Director of Community Health

YMCA of Greater Indianapolis

InSOPHE E-mail: advocacy@insophe.org

 

Chapter Delegate

Terri Lee, MPH (2017-2018)

Interim Director, Office of Women's Health-ISDH

InSOPHE E-mail: chapter.delegate@insophe.org

 

Communications Director

Katie Haberlin, MPH, CHES®, CHWC (2018-2019)
Health Coach

Youth Diabetes Prevention Clinic, Riley Physicians

InSOPHE E-mail:communicationsinsophe@gmail.com 

 

Continuing Education Director

Olivia Cosgray (2017-2018)

Client Navigator- Little Red Door Cancer Agency 

InSOPHE Email: continuingedinsophe@gmail.com

 

Student Representative

Alli Ousley

Student-Ball State University

InSOPHE E-mail: student.rep@insophe.org



Mail to InSOPHE at: 

P.O. Box 44407

Indianapolis, IN. 46244



© Indiana Society for Public Health Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software